Here we go!

So I decide to start a Blog…Oh my! My husband is the one who gave me the idea because I am always finding imformation useful and useless on the web that he was like” why don’t you put the info you find in a Blog so others don’t have the dig around the internet to find it.” Well I thought about it and decided to jump in and start blogging. This blog will be about anything….kids, health info, crafts, pinterests things I’ve tried, ect. Kind of an anything goes blog. I have four children, two of which are twin boys all under 5 yrs old. So you can say my life is busy but I enjoy it. Hope you enjoy!

One thought on “Here we go!

Leave a Reply

