Meet Trenton and Trevor “My so called Two for One”

So here are my twin boys. They are now 9 months old. I can’t believe it. Time has flown by. I feel like it was yesterday when they were born. I guess the busier you are the faster time goes by. Does anyone else feel this way? It is so sad that babies don’t just stay babies for long. I mean a year is not that long and I love the baby phase. I guess that is why some women keep having babies till they can’t anymore. I totally understand that desire. But for me I think I’m done although I could do one more as long as it isn’t twins again.

Don’t get me wrong I love my twin boys but it has not been the easiest. The pregnancy it a little bit more uncomfortable and the first 6 months are rough but I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world. I believe it has help me become more of a patient mother and person. I don’t get upset over the little things like toys being everywhere. That is something new for me because I am such a clean and organizing freak. Which reminds me I’m going to post some things on organization so stay tuned. Hope you have enjoyed meeting 2 of the 4 kids. More to come.

Leave a Reply

