DIY Photo Canvas Prints

I love the photo on canvas and I recently came across this do it yourself photo canvas on Sarah’s Never-Ending Projects that I just have to try but will share before I can attempt. All you will need is:

  1. canvas (however many you are using, I used 8×10’s)
  2. White tissue paper (I only needed one regular sized sheet for four pictures)
  3. Printer *with ink*
  4. Regular printer paper
  5. Scissors
  6. Tape
  7. Mod-Podge
  8. Brush
 

It looks like a very economical way to get the same look as those expensive printing places. Here is the finished image. Awesome isn’t it! Check out the step by step instructions by clicking her blog link up top. If you try it let me know how it turns out. I  plan on trying it as a collage. It may be a bit before I will get to it with all these kids. LOL

 

 

Leave a Reply

