Mexican Casserole

I recently started a freezer meal group and I have to say it is one of the best things I have done. It is so simple and you get to have a couple of meals already made or at least started for you that you don’t have to think about; plus it gives you a little variety especially when you get in a cooking rut. This Mexican casserole is one of the freezer meals I have prepared for this months swap. I have adapted it for both slow cooker and cook top cooking.  It is already cooked and ready to go all the I have to do is pop it in the oven. It is so nice to have at least one meal a week I don’t have to worry about! More to come on the Freezer Group.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

